Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:52am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Has cats
English, Italian (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, thanks for stopping by,
i'm an easy going, polite and adventurous guy. looking for nice, guys to hang out with. i’m into bicycles, vinyl, books, art, cinema, sports, traveling, road trips and music.

i work in a creative field and love it. exploring the city and trying new things are my favourite past times, as is reading the saturday paper in my underwear while listening to the cbc.

i try to keep active by biking, playing beer league baseball, tennis and competitive off road bocce and croquet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
one amazing magical thing after another...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, bike riding, making people feel good about themselves, learning new things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and xray vision
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
currently reading bret easton ellis, david eggars and timothy findley

i have a degree in film, so i adore all cinema, especially italian neo realism, contemporary asian, and classic american/british film

i love all music, especially opera, soul, funk and rock
country music and rockabilly also have a special place in my heart
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
one of my 4 bikes,
the sea
my family
my cat
art and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
art, sports, boys and politics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the opera, raptor game, out with friends, playing baseball or doing laundry