Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bike_dork

40 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–43
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really didn’t graduate from space camp, I wish. I graduated from Penn State University with a BS in Biochemistry, then Samford University with a Doctor of Pharmacy Degree (PHARMD). Professional doctorate was not an option so I chose the last one. Maybe I should change this.

I spent my first three years out of pharmacy school playing in the mountains of Wyoming. It was the last summer I spent in Jackson when my friend Lindsay brought me to my first downhill bike race in Big Sky, MT. Then, she coached me through my first gap jump. I learned to pick my line… to see and feel before I reacted. This was the beginning of my life as a total bike dork.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am getting ready to ride my bike to yoga class. Main foucs, balance, my career … have to go, I’ll write more later.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things... challenge me.
Downhill mountain biking, snowboarding, problem solving and sometimes running, cooking and baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy, determination, enthusiasm, attitude and my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: I read mostly non-fiction, to learn or figure something out... one exception; "The Art of Racing in the Rain" by Garth Stein.
Favorite movie is still Shawshank Redemption.
Favorite food... always changes. Tonight it is coconut ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My puppy
3. Burpees
4. Water
5. Barbells
6. depending how long... my bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I really try hard not to spend a lot of time thinking about any one thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Now that it’s Sunday, I am wishing I would have spent more time working instead of 4 hours of anti-gravity yoga play. On Friday, I am always looking for something different do, but usually end up leaving work early to play at the aerial gym or go to my favorite yoga wall class.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't understand this question, admit to whom? Everyone who reads this? Then that's not private, is it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are passionate, confident, motivated and have a great smile. Also, honesty is huge; you must be who you say you are :)