Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bike_fool

33 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Growing a beard, learning how to play the harmonica, and making jewelry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretending I know whats going on, smiling wryly, lending a hand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I asked my best gal pal and she said that I am literally tall, dark, and handsome, but not to write that because it makes me sound conceited.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm reading No Greater Ally: The Untold Story of Poland's Forces in World War II. I don't normally read war history, but damn this book is good. Probably going to read MaddAddam next.
I'm not the biggest movie buff but I enjoy scifi, horror and anything that makes me think.
I love theatre and will see anything except an Andrew Loyd Webber show.
The Rolling Stones are the greatest band ever and this is not open to discussion. Otherwise I'm listening to something bluesy, jazzy, folksy, heavy or electronic.
I love burritos, skillets, and soup.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fresh perspective, a little compassion now and then, sunshine, water, structure, freaks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things to write, stuff to make, where did my paycheck go?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to catch a ride to the lake house. It's 160 miles, I'll pay for gas. Otherwise on a bike ride, bar stool, theater seat, or reading in my favorite arm chair with my cat sleeping on my lap.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a bath pillow.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a little crazy and a lot of fun and are looking for a warm loving man who's got your back.

Also don't be allergic to cats. My little guy sheds like he's getting paid.