Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bikecycler

28 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My job is going to steal me away from Tucson at any moment, so life is pretty transient right now. Always looking to make new friends! Plant lover. Bike Rider. Minimalist. I like good beer, tasty food and being outside.
What I’m doing with my life
While my job is slow I'm just riding my bike and fishing a lot.

I work as a consultant for an agriculture company and I am going to be moving to Washington State in the very near future to run a facility I helped design. I'm in a calm before a biiiig storm.
I’m really good at
fixing stuff, being awkward, riding bikes, growing plants, building things, driving...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a big fan of biographies, science books and 'How Things Work' type books. I like Hemmingway and stuff, but I can also get into some Orson Scott Card or other fantasy type stuff. Last book I read was the Biography of Bradley Wiggins and a bunch of stuff about the Lance Armstrong doping scandal.

Movies and shows - Anything funny. Trying more and more to get away from the Netflix binges of Parks and Rec, The Office, Bob's Burger's, Trailer Park Boys and all the other awesome stuff that is out there, but it is hard.

Music - I've been listening to a lot of older rap (Mid 90's - early 00's type Dre, Snoop, Luda and those) lately for some unexplainable reason. I also love me some stuff like The Decemberists, The Avett Brothers, Phoenix, Tool, Wilco, and some of the newer "hipster" stuff like Toro y Moi, Matt and Kim, Fleet Foxes and that type of stuff. I love music, all sorts really.

Foooooood! Food is where I indulge. I love cooking, eating and experiencing food. I'll eat almost anything, I love trying new things and my favorite way to blow a few extra bucks is to go to a nice dinner and order waaay too much food. The list is long, haha! Pretty much anything that isn't frozen/canned/boxed/processed (although a lot of that "food" is delicious...) Duck, pears, squash, kale, pine nuts, pork belly, rabbit, figs, sweet onions, normal onions, arugula, paneer, chicken, cured meats, pecans, pickled things, tomatoes, mustard, rambutans, apples, soooo many cheeses, fish, assorted sea creatures. I can keep going...
The six things I could never do without
Foam roller
Burritos
A place to make food
My bike
Good pair of boots
Tool box
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, fishing and moving across the country. The future mainly.
On a typical Friday night I am
being lame. I like my mornings and since I am an old man, I like to be in bed at a reasonable time. Maybe at a friends playing Mario Kart, or checking out some of the awesome new places to eat downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear spandex and I like it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you ready for dis jelly.