Echonomica
27 Tampa, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Echonomica
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Enjoying life and all the new things that it brings everyday. Smiling at the friends and health I have. Doing as much as I can with the time I have.
What I’m doing with my life
Going back to school for Accounting to become a CPA. I'm a manager at a restaurant downtown, where I also do bicycle deliveries. I get paid to ride my bike. : ) . Raising chickens.
I’m really good at
working on Bicycles, economics, rock climbing, Poetry, relaxing
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books are Speaker for the dead, Invisible Man, Ender's game, Kane and Abel, 1984, Breakfast of Champions, the bluest eye, The Invisible man, Redwalls series, Dr. Suess.

Favorite shows are Always Sunny in philly, Arrested Development, How I met your mother, Twin Peaks, Breaking Bad, The Wire,

Favorite music are Swans, Echo & the bunnymen, nin, Joy Division, The national, New Order, Bauhaus, Love, Rammstein, The strokes, Killing Joke, Jane's Addiction, Arcade Fire, Tame Impala
The six things I could never do without
I suppose I could learn to do without anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The absurdity of life. Lame jokes and puns. Day dreaming. Projects
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying the summer night heat either with friends or alone. Letting the day take me where it does.
You should message me if
You like bicycles.
Enjoy the small things in life.
you can smile.
More