Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bikeelevgym

30 M Middle Village, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why hello there...a few important things you may want to know about me is that I work hard and play even harder. I don't drink or drug so if that's what you like to do then I'm not your guy. Im big into fitness whatever kind it may be, but i don't do it to be a bad ass or intimidate. I just love training, any kind. Plus it makes my job allot easier. In the elevator business it seems like everything is 200lbs plus. I try and stay as humble as possible. I find it unattractive if you look down your nose at people. I've come a long way in my life and I know what it's like to be down and out. I'm an honest guy and you should be an honest woman and I'm loyal to a t. I have a few tattoos as well. Nothing a T-shirt wouldn't cover. But that's enough about me, anything else you wanna know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like getting into anything heart pounding " dune buggies, zip lines , or intense training" still have yet to skydive. I value my friends and family, would take a bullet for them. Nothing better than chilling with the people that matter the most doing whatever...eating, bowling, out go dinner, shows, concerts. as long as we can laugh and smile, sometimes at one another's expense. Ok who we kidding most of the time at one another's expense. But in a loving caring way of course ;) As much as of an adrenaline junkie that I am I also enjoy my down time " reading, cooking,watching a movie". I like the beauty of a museum as well as the sereneness of it. I play video games occasionally but much rather being outside enjoying what the world has to offer. I'm into anything to do with the outdoors... Camping, hiking, beaches, cabins, bike rides.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pushing the limits of myself, you name is I can build it "carpentry, construction, electrical, plumbing, mechanical." Motivating, a lot of things, I have a ton of hobbies. Helping out friends and family. Guess I'm a go to guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many good books and movies to pick from, the Cirque du Soleil "O" show was great, I love all music depends on my mood and what I'm getting into, and I think I love all food, but i'm a sucker for a chocolate chunk cookie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my bike, laughter,animals,living an active lifestyle,the outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind is always one place or another just ask.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying the start of the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tattoo on my butt....yup my butt.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your down to earth, have a good sense of humor, don't create unneeded drama and have something to bring to the table....even if its a chicken parm hero. 😜