Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bikeguy24

29 M Lynnwood, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy most music and believe every artist has at least one good song. I tend to be a quiet person, but then once I get a good comfort level with someone I can be quite vocal and boistrous. I like to go backpacking and camping in the summer and then take to the slopes on my snowboard during the winter. I'm pretty down to earth and enjoy taking it slow, but I'm not one to turn down a little adventure. I'm a pretty grounded individual and mostly like to take it easy. I absolutely hate liars and try my best not to lie myself. I enjoy most food, and actually cook most my meals. Thats Right! I don't do microwave food. I grew up here, but than spent the past several years abroad and disconnected from the world. So now I am back in town to finish my schooling with my new perspective on life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Progressing, school, paying bills
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything I truly care about
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My super curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Clive Cussler, Robert Jordan, Dan Simmons are my favorite authors.

Movies: Ghostbusters, Star Trek VI, Last if the Mohicans, Dances with Wolves...I can be very diverse in my movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
All I need is the air that I breath....and probably some good food
A good cocktail never did anyone wrong
Having my limits pushed
Need my phone, otherwise I would never know what time it is
I would definately explode with I never vented the little things that bug me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or going out to a bar to play some pool or bowling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still love to play with Legos. Ages 8-14 my ass.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I catch your eye, or just want to chat