Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bikerbanker

32 M O'Fallon, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am into nutrition and fitness, but I smoke cigars, and love a good beer or whiskey too. I guess I'm kind of a contradiction.
I have a motorcycle that I would ride everywhere if it weren't for my pesky professional life where that sort of thing is not completely acceptable. I also love animals. I have 4 rescues that are a big part of my life. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats. They keep me entertained to say the least.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Training to make the jump from 5k to 10k (and someday to marathon.)
Teaching motorcycle safety courses.
Planning community events.
CrossFit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new things. I love new experiences.
Making people laugh (and not always intentionally, I definitely have my awkward moments.)
Irony (although it is usually lost on my intended audience because I sometimes over-commit.)
Cooking over an open flame (grill or campfire.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my smile or my laugh (usually all at the same time.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really liked Fight Club (both book and movie.) Slaughterhouse Five is probably my all time favorite book though. Just finished Under the Dome. Working on Atlas Shrugged now.
As far as movies are concerned, I am a junkie. Movies are the way that I relate to the world. There is no particular genre that I am into. I will watch anything, even really 'terrible' movies as I would rather form my own opinion than trust someone else's.
I like most types of music, some of my all time favorites are The Beatles, Death Cab for Cutie, Macklemore, Lil Wayne, Flux Pavilion, Coldplay, Ben Folds, and Nine Inch Nails.
And finally food...It is my opinion that my purpose in life is to try as many new foods as I possibly can in the short amount of time I have on this earth. There are certainly some favorite restaurants / dishes, but for the most part, I'd rather try something I've never had before.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs, my iPhone, hot coffee, cold water and a motorcycle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How rapidly technology advances and the way the universe works. My mind is blown almost on a daily basis when I stop and think about it. Also, camping.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends until the wee hours of the morning or watching a movie with my dogs and going to bed early (sometimes I work Saturday mornings.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like any of the things I've talked about so far...or want to ask about something I didn't mention. I'm pretty open about most things.