Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bikerbiboy

47 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Interested in meeting some Poly friends.I am looking to meet non judgemental people who allow people to grow and be themselves :) I love dancing/ music and love to go away for weekends. Explore life and all it has to offerAm thinking of studying counselling as i listen well and believe people are often unneccessarily stressed.Currently working in Disability support and loving it. I am looking to meet friends but also a partner that allows me to grow naturally and allows independance.I love hugs and cuddles.I see so much beauty in people and wonder why people get so side tracked with money and materialistic objects.I like to compliment people without fear of judgement.Gender and peoples sexual preferences are of no concern to me as i believe people are people and we are primal and animalistic,for me sexuality is fluid as are so many things.Interested in learning how to draw,sing,some spiritual stuff like tantra anything new really,life is so exciting :) Would also like to travel more and learn more about other cultures and beliefs.

I am Open, Accepting, and Caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Disability support and enjoying going away meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening,watching,learning, Being silly.Not judgeing people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Scary hair,Dimples!! Hopefully my smile and energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A New Earth Ekhart Tolle,The Alchemist,Paul Cheloe,anything that teaches me something about self awareness.Movies more arthouse these days,loved London to Brighton,Shortbus.Music very varied i can be found listening to soft piano music right through to Trance/Tribal.Love food and experimenting and trying new things,love to cook too.Like food with fresh herbs and good flavors.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends,curiousity,honesty,hugs,smiles,people :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel, sex ,food,The Universe and all it has to offer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mmmm,could be anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I put my toast in the freezer to go cold.....weird i know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want too! oh and it will help if your open minded/non judgemental and fun.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!