Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bikerider323

33 M Niantic, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a mechanical engineer working for a company in South Eastern Connecticut. I have been living in this area for about 8 years now. I'm originally from Buffalo, NY and, no, it does not snow there year round. An important part of my life is being active by participating in outdoor activities such as cycling, running, or skiing. I'm generally energetic and like to be on the move, but I have no problem kicking back and relaxing at the beach or watching my favorite hometown sports teams on TV. Go Bills and Sabres!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as a mechanical engineer, which is what I wanted to do ever since I was younger. Ok, it was really aerospace engineering, but that's why I went for both degrees. But anyway, even though I am pretty far away from engineering planes or spaceships, I really love going to work every day and seeing all the new problems that come up that need solutions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Still trying to determine this.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it's my calm demeanor. No matter what happens in life, I'm always able to take a step back and calmly think things out. I am really not one to fly off the handle at every little problem.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
While I'm not much of a reader I do find books on humorous topics to be my favorite (e.g. Jon Stewart or Stephen Colbert). For movies I really like Sci-Fi and comedies. Star Wars is my favorite sci-fi movie of all time, along with some of the always enjoyable zombie flicks. For comedies a couple classics like Monty Python and the Holy Grail or Airplane are always good. Some of my recent favorites are Anchorman and Superbad. For TV I am addicted to History and Discovery Channel. My favorite music is all over the place. I listen to anything from hard rock, alternative, jazz, even maybe some Sinatra if the mood strikes me. My favorite type of food is Italian with Mexican being a close second.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Family and Friends
My bike
Laptop
Food
Car
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends at a movie or going to a local watering hole.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested. Duh! :)