Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bikesandmurderj

40 M Detroit, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in downtown Detroit, but have lately been longing for a backyard and all that comes with it. I was born and raised in Detroit. I'm not overly religious. I'm more spiritual, so if you need someone to attend church with you weekly I'm not that guy. I'm down to be supportive of you and your religious beliefs. I just wanna put that out there so there's no preconceived notions. I own a couple companies with some friends a we are in a huge growth period right now. I try go stay as fluid as possible with the new world of business but I'm a home body at heart. I'm into bicycling obviously but I also snowboard and enjoy good food. Into any of that hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the Co-Founder of the North American Bicycle Week, Slow Roll Detroit and Detroit Bike City. We promote bicycling and the repopulation of Detroit via bike tours, movies and our major event at COBO Center in the spring. There's really way more than that to me. I suggest you get to know me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is the first thing notice about me. I have dreads that are pretty long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Freaknomics, Celestine Prophecy, Where'd you get those. I mostly read informational things. I really should read more fiction.

Movies: Big Lebowski, The Royal Tennenbaums, Fight Club, Gummo, Karate Kid, Beat Street, Ten Commandments and many, many more.

TV Shows: Arrested Development, Flight of the Concords, River Monster, True Blood, The Wire, Law & Order, How I met your mother, Family Guy...

Music: Radiohead, Curren$y, Mac Miller, Cool Kids, LCD Soundsystem, Bjork and way too many others to name but I think you get the idea. I'm a lover of all music.

and Food: Sushi, Middle Eastern, Pizza, anything with cheese really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Detroit
2. Lou, my dog
3. Bicycling
4. Friends/family
5. Music
6. Good vegetarian food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Money and how to get more of it. Happiness and more of it. Lately I've been thinking about the next level of promotion for Detroit Bike City and The bicycle week. Between those events and future events I'm usually thinking about what's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing whats up around town. I love the city and all it has to offer so Im usually getting a drink somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm OCD when it comes to car cleanliness. If there's trash on the floor I most likely won't get in. True story.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in hanging out. I'm down to exchange emails but the point is to meet someone.