Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Parker, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:57pm
Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Successful professional and I love my career. Some of my favorite things to do are mountain biking, going to concerts, snowboarding, hiking, and being outdoors. I play guitar and have pretty eclectic musical tastes from rock to reggae. I am a relationship manager for a career so naturally am very engaging, really enjoy active dialog. I would say I have a sarcastic wit about me and love laughing- I really don't take life too seriously. Experiencing life is my focus and not worrying about what is around the next corner- a mantra. I have been in the healthcare industry for about 18 years now and really love working at the hospital (was in the music business before that). Most people think I am a lot younger than I am and that is probably because I have always acted younger than I am, and yet have no issues with being mature and knowing myself.

I am looking for a secure, independent, fit, spontaneous woman with a sense of humor. Beautiful inside and out, Intelligent, educated, sees things from the left side and can be relaxed to really enjoy life.

Give me a shot- I will not disappoint you, that's a promise!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a large hospital in the metro area and love my work. My kids are incredible and I love spending quality time with them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding and Mountain Biking- as I have no artistic ability ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedy and mind-bending type movies. Mostly a rock and alternative guy. Asian, Italian, heck I like it all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids (counts as 2)
Mountain Bike Rides
The cool Colorado fall breeze
Daydreaming about thr next time we will be together
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in other countries
Where I am traveling to next
The "One" that is out there somewhere
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out doing something!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Occasionally I like just hanging out and getting cozy while I watch a movie and eat almond M&Ms
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want me to make you laugh and keep you on the edge of your seat!
You think you can keep up ;-)
Message me as I can't see if you liked me😀