Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bikeviking

28 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Feb 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Nursing student. Carpenter. I love beer, bouldering, and reading. Also camping, the coast, and cooking. And, apparently, alliteration. It was seriously unintentional, but I'm gonna leave it because why not. I have a history degree in modern European history. I really love the intersection of social, political, economic, gender, and intellectual revolutions that coalesced from the late 1800s to mid 1900s. I promise, though, that I will try to not go into lecture mode unless you ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Nursing school and working in Pediatrics at a local hospital.

Right now I'm trying to squeeze the last bit of adventure out of this summer before school starts again in September.

Long-term, I'm pretty ambitious, and work to make positive change in the world. I'm still not sure, though, if I want to do that in a direct, local sense or in a broad, national/international policy-change sense. Still working that out.
I’m really good at
I practice martial arts, I build furniture, and I love meeting new people. I think there's something to learn from everyone. I'm getting better at bouldering and love climbing stuff with folks. I also like to ride horses, and haven't had the opportunity since I moved away from my old barn. Hit me up if you want to do any of these things!
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard. Or eyes. Or the fact that I'll talk to anyone about anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list, which is a cop-out, but it's true. I'm listening to the Xx right now and have recently been told their genre is "bedroom pop". I like this genre.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it'd be like if aliens kept humans as pets. And whether I want to live in the city or own a farm. What type of house I want to build. Gender.
On a typical Friday night I am
My schedule changed recently and I actually have Friday nights available, so I'm checking that out. I dig dive bars, house parties, and classy shindigs where a suit doesn't stand out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Apparently there's been some confusion, and I should probably clear something up: I am a viking, not a bicycle.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You enjoy intellectual conversation, bad puns, beer, wine, good food, or movies. You like to have fun outside.

Honestly, I'm not looking to "date." I like meeting people, and I don't want to force the relationship one way or the other. Let's hang out and see how the relationship develops.

I do want to adventure though. Let's go adventure.