Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bikinbt7

44 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
May 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! VERY ACTIVE GUY/GENTLEMAN SEEKS ACTIVE LADY: ONE of my goals for 2012 was to do my first marathon. I did 2! What are YOUR goals this year?

I'm a fun and intelligent guy with adventurist side. Believe chivalry DOES still exist... Most recent interests have been sand volleyball (league but looking fwd to spring time beach), going to try to get my pooch to kayak in Spring :). When it comes to romance I am a true romantic at heart but can be a wolf in sheeps clothes Grrrr... A lady with self-confidence and takes good care of herself is very attractive to me ;-).

I'm a light social drinker, non-smoker, enjoy my job/career, my home, raised with good manners (ok - after we are dating - love flirty text messages :D). Hygiene is important. Apparently a great KISSER... You? ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Working, playing and having some fun. Training for my next long run event with friends. I hit the gym. My pooch and I head to the dog park fields or swim her at Bradford Beach. Local downtown, Tosa, Bayview unique restaurants or cafes, camping, traveling. Jusss to name a few... ohhh ya - looking for my bestie :)
I’m really good at
Enjoying great company, eating good food (that includes dessert), taking in nature. NOT too bad a cook either. .
The first things people usually notice about me
My shaved head and height - people I know can pick me out of a big crown EASILY :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Reading Born To Run. Previously read 5 People You Meet in Heaven.
Movies - varies - comedy, action/adventure, sci-fi, documentaries, etc.
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, 2 Broke Girls, Monk (more humor but like many types)
Music - most anything if it's live but artists like Foo Fighters, Mumford & Sons, Black Keys and other genres (jazz, pop, ethnic). Near all music but not a rap fan and Country tolerant.
Food - Mexican, Thai, Indian, pretty open here. Like to cook or go out.
The six things I could never do without
OK- aside from my freedom, air, food, clothing, shelter
- My friends and fam and my faith
- Great runs especially in God's nature
- My pooch - she's a great buddy all warm up to
- Gut hurting laughter
- Sharing great times, cuddling with someone special
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What fun thing is next today? A heart pounding adventure or chill time on the couch or get with friends after a long week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with a friend(s) maybe playing board games, cards, seeing a band or just relaxing at home with a flick.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm... being the www... how about that I make my bed every day :) More will have to be exhanged when we meet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're fun and genuine.