Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sail-into-your-

60 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name here is Sail-into-your-♥ but I couldn't retain the heart symbol in my name for some reason. I am a man sensitive to the needs of women. We all need love, companionship, and intimacy so let's give it to each other. Formerly traveling the world as a professional navigator has opened my eyes to a big truth: Except for cultural differences, people are the same worldwide. An open-minded woman would be my best match.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking a break to finishing my book, practicing good will to all, and giving great care to finding a great match.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people's intentions, non-verbal, beneath the surface.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I show self-confidence, am a lively guy, and I have a caring demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Cool Stuff and How it Works, Strategic Vision, Physics For Future Presidents, Black and Blue-The Red Foxx Story, Spiritual Books-too many to mention. Flight was good; The Ghost and Mrs. Muir was good. Maleficent the movie was surprisingly good. Soul, Latin, Jazz and Rock are some types of music I like. Yoshi's is the place. Mexican, Chinese and vegetarian are some foods I like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, the love of a special woman, writing, Tai Chi, traveling, finding new tricks and jokes, and trying new things. Oh, that's seven, pardon me Ok Cupid.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to produce a best seller.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting friends or Family, playing board games, writing, and listening to good music. After we meet Friday nights will be more exciting for us both I think.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to reach the deepest recesses of a woman's private mind.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 43–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a woman: who knows herself well, is loving, knows how to communicate well and looks at life as an adventure. If you like to travel we can go together. I like the Philippines, Sri Lanka, England, Colombia, New Zealand, China, Taiwan, South Africa, Mauritius, Trinidad, Mexico and many other countries.