Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bilibinscorpion

31 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:27am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hallo! So, to start, I'm in a long-term open relationship with the lovely summer98107. Currently looking for fun secondary partners to share drinks, conversation, and adventure. Most likely in that order, but I'm not a stickler for linearity.

I enjoy secondhand records, dancing into the wee hours, rambling conversations, inspired improv, a good gin, pick-up trucks, flying by the seat of my pants, and campfires.

NSPP
What I’m doing with my life
Depending on the day, I am doing one (or more) of the following: playing in bands, organizing events, leasing apartments, producing radio, drinking with friends, reading novels, writing copy, or gazing starry-eyed at the horizon.
I’m really good at
Listening, asking questions, jamming on a I/IV/V, streamlining chaos, massages, dreaming up crazy ideas and seeing them through.
The first things people usually notice about me
If we're talking about physical attributes, it's my eyes. In general, however, it's probably my polite demeanor (the benefits of a midwest upbringing), ever so undercut by dry humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: currently running through Jacqueline Carey's output. It's been a long time since I've read fantasy and had almost forgotten how much I like it. The romance! The magic! The sword-fighting! Ahem. All time faves: A Prayer for Owen Meany by John Irving, Wind-up Bird Chronicle by Haruki Murakami, Jitterbug Perfume by Tom Robbins, and Fragile Things by Neil Gaiman.

Movies: Is it cliche to say Casablanca? I hope not, because I'm gonna. Casablanca. It's so very good. Also, The Big Lebowski, Magnolia, Real Genius, Out of Sight, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, and Ocean's 11.

Shows: The West Wing, Community, Archer, MST3K, Arrested Development, and Law & Order (specifically the Briscoe era).

Music: Neutral Milk Hotel, Low, Nina Simone, Pillow Army, Hey Marseilles, Les Miserables, Orkestar Zirkonium, Tom Waits, Emperor Norton's Stationary Marching Band, and Diminished Men. For ten. I could keep going, but I imagine that's tiresome reading.

Food: I'm not much of a foodie, but I do enjoy a well-prepared delicious meal. I haven't any allergies and I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
- My acoustic guitar (it's beat to hell, but I've had it since I was 17).
- Access to music (specifically my vinyl collection, but that feels a skosh materialistic, and misses the larger point, I think).
- My community (the fine people in marching bands, vagabond operas, independent radio, variety shows, burlesque troupes, chamber-rock septets, and the like).
- My partner. She's wonderful in all ways.
- Gel-ink pens. They write so nice.
- Lemonade on a summer day. Or fireflies. Oooh, firefly lemonade. I imagine it would taste horrible, but it might be worth it if my butt lit up afterwards.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next five projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably out on the town. At a show, or a bar, or a show at a bar. Maybe volunteering? I volunteer a fair bit. Which means I could also be ready for a night at home, clad in comfy pants and in the company of a good book. My schedule makes it something of a crapshoot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Honestly, I'll talk about anything, especially if you're willing to ask. But since I'm writing in an asynchronous environment right now, let's say it's my tattoo: four crosses between my shoulder blades, two right side up, two upside down. There's a reason for it, and it doesn't—swear!—have anything to do with religion. Well, as much as you can reasonably claim when you've inked crosses in your skin anyway.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like open-ended conversations, second-run movies, exploring parks at night, seeing shows at dive bars, and have a sense of humor. Also, if you like what you've read here. That's probably a good indication.

Oh, and you're passing familiar with the open/poly dynamic and willing to meet my primary partner.