Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

billbasil619

49 Feasterville Trevose, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im living life the best it can be lived. I learned from the past, living life in the present and set reasonable goals for my future. Im self employed and enjoy the business i am in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at cooking its a great hobby and an excellent form of stress relief. My hobbies are martial arts. I was a member of the Official United States National karate Team' Team USA from 1992 - 1996. I enjoy scuba diving. I have taught scuba diving for many years and had the honor of diving all over the world. But my best accomplishment is being a dad. Theres nothing i enjoy and love more than being a father to my 11 and 9 year old.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. Im a peoples person. I love people and i can blend into any crowd. Im honest and have great morals and live a life with good ethics.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most all music, action movies and educational shows. I like all foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD is by far the one i could never do without. He has given me everything in life. My Children , my family, my friends, and it is he who provides for all of us each and every day. Everything we have in life is his and is a gift for us to use.
2.) I could not ever live without my boys. My children are my lifes blood that flows through my body. They keep me sane and happy. Im able to live my youth through them again.
3.) My family. I love and appreciate the family i was given. I am blessed that i still have a lot of living family members.
4.)Freedom. Being free to live life the way that god has intended it to be.
5.) A vehicle. I need a way to get around. Being restricted is bad.
6.) Food, I definetly have to have food. Some people eat to live, I live to eat. I enjoy different foods and like going to good restaurants.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids and all the fun we have when we are together. And of course , whats for dinner. But theres so much that i think about i never get bored with myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, or at least i try to. Some times i go out with friends or just stay home and relax and think about my Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hum, there are lots of private things inside my little mind. I guess you will have to ask to find out :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
lf you like kids.
Are drama free.
Not a drug addict or alcoholic.
A non smoker
You are not evil.
If you dont need your mom to do everything for you. .