Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

billburn2

24 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy, I'm Bill!

I love cats, computers, video games, books, metal, and LEGOs.

I have 2 cats, 13 year old twin boys, and they are my homies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying programming and trying to decide if I really, really want to go into video game programming and design or if I'm just clinging to my teen fantasy.

I spend a lot of time with a cat in my lap. Sometimes two, if one doesn't push the other out of the way completely.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bad jokes and puns that make my friends roll their eyes at me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Right now, I'm currently digging the Temperance Brennan series (the TV show Bones is loosely based on these books). Some of my favorites:
The Night Angel trilogy, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, the Hannibal Lecter books, Stephen King stuff. I'm always looking for more things to read, if you have any recommendations.

Shows: Animated comedies, mostly. Bob's Burgers, Metalocalypse, King of the Hill.

Music: METAL!
Deicide, Slayer, Amon Amarth, Skeletonwitch, stuff like that. \m/

Food: soups! Tomato soup with basil, and a grilled cheese for dipping. Mmmm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Books (let's go to Powell's City of Books!)

2. My cats

3. Quiet, alone time (from time to time! Not always.)

4. Mac and cheese

I'll come up with 2 other things... someday. Or will I?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work, and how to make things work better.
I've always been a tinkerer. When I was really little, I got a hold of my dad's screwdriver and took apart ALL my toys. Several times.
Most of them even got put back together properly!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, reading a book, with a cat in my lap.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!