Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

onionbun1

28 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Esperanto (Poorly), Japanese (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please read my profile. I appreciate messages, but it's even better to give me something to reply to, other than "hey."

I graduated college with my BS back in 2010, and now I'm making my own way. I am an IT manager. My biggest hobbies are video games, lifting, and reading.

I'm not looking for a girlfriend just for dating's sake. I'm looking for that special person to spend my life with. That requires two things: friendship and a common life path. I want to be your best friend, and I want you to seek your life goals alongside me as an equal team.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am an IT manager. I run a helpdesk for a company.

When I'm not working, I like to play video games, weight lift, program, read, and draw.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at programming, growing a beard, drawing, and getting strong.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The beard and long hair. I've been called a viking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Fight Club, Pendragon, The Witcher, stuff by Neil Gaiman, Douglas Adams or Terry Pratchett.

movies: Action movies or comedy like Big Lebowski. Ghibli movies are great, and I really anything but sappy.

shows: I watch only a few shows like archer and parks & rec. I keep up with Adventure Time, Family Guy and South Park, Rick and Morty, Archer, True Detective, Mad Men, and Vikings.

music: I like all kinds of music, but I've been getting into Folk Metal. Some examples are Amon Amarth and Turisas.

food: I like most food, but I choose Taco Bell for my favorite as it is so cheap.

games: I love RPG's like Final Fantasy as well as Smash Bros and Mario Kart. Bioshock, Assassin's Creed, Castlevania, Deus Ex, Mario, and Zelda games are all fun too. I also play FFXIV, Mario Kart, and FTL.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet, computer, cherry pepsi, a towel, a car, lifting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Job stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I have a night of fun, it's usually a movie. I enjoy staying in, playing games, spending time with people. I'm not a club person, though I'm ok to go if that's what the group is doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never learned how to swim.
My beard is getting pretty long.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nerd or a gamer. If you love to be around people, my place is it. I live with 5 other people. About half of them are girls, and they are all good friends of mine. If you are ok with that, then we are getting somewhere.

If you have a love for Final Fantasy or games in general, you might be a winner.

I am a big, strong bearded bear mode guy. I will not change that. If you can't stand the beard or muscles, it probably won't work out.