Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was told there'd be cake?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work freelance in TV commercial production and I make my own films. I make time for my family and friends (I love being Uncle Bill!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
showing up ten minutes late for work and ten minutes early to meet a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why is this person staring at me? What is that thing in your beard?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- everything by Raymond Carver (I named my cat after him) and David Sedaris, many more....

Movies- This is tough. When Harry Met Sally, Almodovar, You Can Count on Me, The Wrestler, Breakfast at Tiffanys, Blue, Days of Heaven, The Thin Red Line, Thelma and Louise, Tender Mercies, The Last Picture Show, Capturing the Friedmans, One True Thing, Anne of Green Gables, Ferris Buellers Day Off

Food-I eat everything, I am kind of like a trash can. I love eating out or having someone cook for me. Cooking me a meal is quick way to earn points with me. And yes, I am secretly keeping score.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
peanut butter
my mom
art in all its many forms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creative projects I am working on or would like to start working on.
Also, why men answer that women have an obligation to keep their legs shaved. Seriously? If you answered yes to that question, please don't message me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out for beers with my closest friends, catching up or at home watching bad television or a good film. I truly have the worst taste in television. The cheesier, the better. Trashy? I will love it. I need help.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 18, I wet myself sleeping in a covered wagon. No alcohol was involved.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to cook for me or if you can help me with LAN connection.