Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

billiam2961

25 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just someone who is in search of more people to get to know on some level, which is not necessarily a double entendre.

I was on here once and found someone great. I do not think it's impossible to meet nice people from this website and would love to add people to my friend list.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keepin on!

Strangely, I feel that my life is exactly where it needs to be right now. I recently got a job as a server, which has been excellent. Now I need to find time to sing and do some musiking somewhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Carrying things without a bag, no matter what my father instructs me to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, hands down.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy nonfiction books when I read, especially about the environment. I just read "Orange is the New Black" and found it interesting.

I recently enjoyed Safety Not Gaurenteed, Take This Waltz, and Argo. Others I like are Breaking Upwards, Nightmare Before Christmas, and Ghost Protocol (Mission Impossible).

Recent shows I enjoy would be Arrested Development and Mad Men. I do not have much time for T.V., which I don't mind.

Music is big. I am constantly expanding my horizons in music, but enjoy folk, "indie," pop, hip-hop, which includes but is not limited to the Carpenters, Nickel Creek, Mumford and Sons, Robyn, Janelle Monae and Jason Mraz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Parents/Siblings (notice how I don't say "family").
A career of some sort.
Socializing.
Change.
Honesty.
Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The difference between being a good person and trying to be a good person (and if there is one).

Whether or not to touch something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing, and I love that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take this website way too seriously at times.

I have had a really tough time finding gay men that I relate to. I am NOT talking about masculinity or femininity. I could very easily get along with someone who is either of those. In fact, I don't think we should claim to be either trait.

Also, I am not on here for sex.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are openminded and see the value in meeting people who are not just like you.

You speak Spanish.

You care less about your looks than about your soul.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!