Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

billiam3480

28 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a college grad with a bachelors degree in accounting. I am currently working as a senior account analyst in Pittsburgh. Like most Pittsburghers I love my hometown teams, and have been bleeding black and gold since I was born. I enjoy most activities that people in their 20's do these days. Whether it be hanging out with my friends or kicking back and watching a movie at the house. I am pretty easy going and very easy to get along with. This is the first time I've been on one of these sites and you can hit me up if you just wanna chat or if your lookin to possibly start a relationship. Anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working at a bank in downtown Pittsburgh. Enjoying my free time doing all sorts of fun activities. I also am involved with a lot of sports. Flag football, bar league softball and hockey.
I’m really good at
Anything involving numbers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Horror movies are my favorites but I do like others, all sorts of music (everything from rap to country), and will eat almost anything at least once. Not very picky when it comes to this stuff, but I do hate Indian food. TV shows: it's always sunny in philadelphia, workaholics, game of thrones, true blood, how I met your mother, south park.
The six things I could never do without
car, house, friends, family, good job, things to do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Leprachauns. I mean seriously do they exist or don't they.
On a typical Friday night I am
Haning with my friends doing all sorts of things. Ex: bars, campin, movies, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am able to touch my nose with my tounge.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in me from the pictures you saw and my profile and you're interested in getting to know me better.