Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

billiez

60 Saint Paul, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lots of hobbies, so I am never bored.

I am wild, crazy and a hopeless romantic.

I think it is so important that your SO is also your best friend.

I love to laugh, I am fit, I have a home, a checking and savings account.....oh yea and a job.

I am 60, but run circles around most of my 30 and 40 year old friends, with that being said.....I do like my down time, if it would be vegging in front of the TV or sitting out in the woods somewhere, thinking about nothing. Yoga one day.....
I was born intersexed and if your interested do a google search

That's me in a nutshell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest....or trying too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am kind of a mechanical, techie, builder, problem solver sort of a guy. I love building stuff, I enjoy photography...not very good at it, but still enjoy it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes....so I am told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all kinds of music. Pizza, tuna and chicken. I am also going to sneak in red wine... Movies...Ghost, Armageddon, Braveheart, Sound of Music, Forrest Gump,It's a Wonderful Life and the list goes on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Family
2) My Friends
3) My iPhone (If it looks like I am on line (OKCupid) all the time, blame my iPhone) Yep there is an OKCupid App.....for the iPhone
4) An SO...well actually I kind of am with out right now...humm scratch that
5) My Gaggia Accademia
6) TBD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life is short, Break the rules, Forgive quickly, Laugh uncontrollably and never regret anything that made you smile..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My night would be Thursday, but I can equally have as much fun on Friday or Saturday maybe even Sunday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmm guess I would have to tell you that in private… :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to go fast, live life to the fullest and your not freaked out by anything you have read above, give me a shout, I will respond.

One last thing....I think chemistry is very important.