Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Naperville, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 18
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun and energetic, work hard to play hard. I am self employed, this keeps me very busy and active. I look forward to some down time on the weekends, maybe a short trip to Madison to hang with my oldest son. I love trying new restaurants, a great burger at a micro brewery. Looking for someone to take a walk or bike ride through the fall colors. Play on the weekends, just about any outdoor adventure is always fun. Winter brings out the cross country skis on those bright sunny snow filled days, or maybe down hill ski with friends at one of the local resorts, don`t forget to snuggle up to keep warm, followed by drinks at the lodge. All this aside I love to sometimes do nothing, maybe just hang by a bon fire on a cool evening, cuddle on the sofa, watch a good movie or just play kissy face. If you are looking for some fun with an honest level headed guy with no drama or BS attached send me a hello!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nothing, just kidding!!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running my business, and taking time to smell the roses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How easy it is for me to talk to people and how easy going I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Good action movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My three kids, a good IPA, and my two brothers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be more profitable in my business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out, WOB, hanging with friends, dinner with my kids, downtown Naperville, just out! Just bought my first Harley so you might see me around town.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to enjoy a good time doing anything!