Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Worth, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 47-60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:20pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see , I have 3 kids, and One kid still at home for now. I have a job that is demanding at times, but for years I gave everything to my marriage and kids and before you know it, your either going gray or bald or both; where did time go? Close to retirement, maybe Florida as I hate the winters here. I have a grandson who was born in 2012 and just seeing his picture brings a smile to my face, love him to death. My old friend, my dog had to be put down in 2014 and I miss him alot.

I am easy going, easy to please, and ready to go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well thats the problem, im really not doing much. I work around the city & suburbs along with in the house. I love home improvement projects and working out when i can. My friends have either moved or are married or have passed away.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good dad & Grandpa. My kids and my grandson mean the most to me right now because thats all I have in my life. They will always be my treasures no matter how old i get, but i would like to have someone to share my life with other then them.
Keeping calm when most people stress. Every one says I am very handy. Actually my son and I just finished gutting and remodeling his kitchen and his basement.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im told my eyes, not that they are attractive, just told my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This sounds goofy but not much into reading. I like action movies The Rock, Conair, etc. I will listen to just about any music other than rap and heavy metal. Any food that isnt spicy, and I hate coconut.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, the sun, vacations, a hot shower, and a good woman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I've accomplished so far and what I hope to. I think about early retirement, traveling more, if all my kids will be happy & healthy through their lives.
Was I at my best today?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV, sometimes working, or maybe at my oldest sons house helping him with projects.
Or on this silly thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well then it wouldnt be private now would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would hope that you will see that I am more of a home body, not into the bars, just want to get to know someone special, start spending time with, and see if Phase 2 of my life will grow with someone in it.