Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

billohio234

34 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fun-loving, adventurous, easygoing, open-minded, and ambitious (though my ambitions may not be very traditional).
I appreciate intelligence, kindness, and a sense of adventure. I
have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor and I try not to take
things too seriously. I'm patient, I love to try new things, I'm
easy to get along with, I love making new friends. I love to
travel. I'm generally an optimist, but I try to be realistic as
well.

I enjoy snow skiing, snowboarding, water skiing,
wakeboarding, rock climbing, pool, darts,
biking, canoeing, kayaking, sailing, hiking,
camping, road trips, hitch hiking, horseback riding, travel, volleyball, dodgeball,
paintballing, osu buckeyes, tennis, racquetball,
art, music, cooking, eating, concerts, scuba diving, skydiving, volunteering, dancing the
salsa and swing, flying (working on my pilot's license)

Soy adventurero. Me gusta viajar.

Me gusta esquiar, subir rocas, billiard, andar en bicicleta, kayak,
navegar por velero, montar caballo, tenis, buceo, arte, musica,
cocinar, comer, viajar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In 2008 I quit my job to begin an epic journey. Since then I've spent over two years abroad in 30 countries and have road tripped through 44 states, while working part time over the internet.

I recently moved into a new apartment, so I'm going to be in Columbus for at least a year or two, but would eventually like to travel more. I'm also working on some new hobbies and spending time with family/friends.

To thine own self, be true.
Seize the day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
adapting. forgiving. loving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot. =8-)

Tengo sonrisa. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Would like to spend more time reading. I read Paulo Coehlo´s ´The Alchemist´ and while I don´t think it is the best book ever, I like the themes... ´There is only one thing that makes a dream impossible to achieve: the fear of failure´ and that when you really want something everything will come together to make it happen and that the journey is more important than the destination. While traveling I've read 'The Motorcycle Diaries' by Ché Guevara and 'On the Road' by Jack Kerouac. I've also enjoyed some works of Thoreau, including 'Walden' and 'Civil Disobedience'. "Into the Wild" also struck a chord.

Movies: Kubrick, Tarantino and Hitchcock movies would be near the top of the list, but I like all sorts of movies.

Food: I love food. Really. Pretty much any ethnic/foreign food will make me pretty happy. Love spicy stuff. I also love trying new things in the kitchen.

Music: I like a fairly wide variety of music and in general am horrible at coming up with any sort of list. Generally more toward the rock/alternative side.

Peliculas por Kubrick, Tarantino y Hitchcock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love/affection, friends, family, enjoying my job, adventure, travel

I am fairly anti-materialistic.
´The man is richest whose pleasures are the cheapest´ -Thoreau
This also has to do with reducing my environmental impact as much as possible. I've personally seen amazingly beautiful places in the process of being destroyed by wasteful consumerism.

Amor, amigos, familia, disfrutando mi trabajo, aventura, viajando.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to take better advantage of the short amount of time we have
here on this earth. What my next adventure will be. Making my
dreams into realities.

Our corporate overlords and their greed-driven control of politics, food, and the media. Hyperconsumerism and its unsustainability.

Como disfrutar este vida corta. La próxima aventura. Haciendo
realidad mis sueños.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing my best to avoid a ´typical´ Friday night.

otra que algo tipica.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very open and will generally tell you anything you want to know, so if you are curious, just ask.

Generally I am pretty open-minded and liberal and not too concerned with what society thinks.

Preguntame.

Tengo mente muy libre.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Everyone should message me. I'm very easy to get along with and I love making new friends and activity partners.

Bonus points if you speak multiple languages, have a passport, are intellectual / enjoy learning, have a strong creative/artistic side, enjoy adventure and the outdoors, dislike the beaten path, and like what you see here.

Dealbreakers:
Teapartiers, racists, homophobes, and any other sort of social intolerance. Also not particularly fond of religious zealots but will respect your religious choices as long as you don't push them on me. Oh, and passive-aggressives and flakes need not apply either.

Todos deben escribir a mi. Me gusta hacer nuevas amigas.