Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Avon, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 17, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see.......

I've never been one for this type of thing but i figured what the hell! I'm easy going, family oriented, funny and fun to be around and my friends and family would tell you the same thing.

I'm currently working full-time and looking to advance in my current career while also looking for better opportunities to come along. I graduated college a few years back and im just basically working and trying to find my way at this point.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a typical full time m-f job. If i'm not doing that im relaxing at home or out doing something. During the winter you'll find me most likely bowling in leagues and during the summer you'll find me outdoors relaxing or on the golf course.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being random
Making people laugh
giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
My sarcasm
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader but have a few books i never have time to read. I like too many movies to list here. I listen to a bunch of different music and don't really have a "favorite band". As far as food goes as long as its not seafood im good with it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My iphone
The Buffalo Bills
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next step in life, how long it will take to accomplish my goals. I also spend entirely too much time thinking about what others may think of me when it really shouldn't matter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or out with my buddies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not telling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested, you have a personality and a sense of humor and want someone who has the same.