Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

billsims_03

30 M Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well first off my name is Bill. I'm 6'2, and from what I've been told pretty skinny. I have dark brown hair that I usually keep short as possible when I get haircuts. I have really naturally curly hair and I can't stand it, lol, and I have blue eyes. I'm someone who is pretty laid back, but at the same time pretty blunt about things although I'm not to confrontational. I love sports, particularly basketball and football. I love playing sports a lot but don't watch them to often. The one exception to this is football season. I love to watch my San Francisco 49ers. I love to read, although I don't nearly as much as I used too. I love playing video games, anything like Final Fantasy or mmorpg games I love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I have been going to school off and on longer than I care to admit, however I hope to make a new fresh run at getting a degree that can help me do something in accounting. Right now though I'm in between jobs. Not really looking for work at the moment though, not saying I'm lazy or anything, just have some personal things I'm working on to be a better employee when I find a new job. I also love just taking walks, playing video games, reading, bicycling, or anything else to help me stay active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Some things are; talking, listening, using the internet, reading, not writing though, being there for my friends for anything that I can help them out with, and I am also really good at walking fast. Don't get me wrong I'm not a speed walker or anything of the sort but whenever I walk somewhere I do tend to get there a lot quicker that I think it will take to get there. The only downside is walking with my friends because half the time I end up leaving them behind, not on purpose though, they just don't like walking fast like I do but what can I say I am 6"2 and have long legs so I use them when walking. The best thing t have at I am good at is making people laugh. I don't know if it's my personality or just that I'm that funny but I do love putting smiles on people's faces.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well most people usually notice my height, my eyes, the fact that i love to make people laugh, or sometimes the fact that I talk a lot about the random pointless things in life and that I can talk for a long time on even the smallest subject if other people keep talking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
just to name a few, books: harry potter, Tuesdays with Morrie, the five people you meet in heaven, the lord of the ring series, chronicles of Narnia, favorites movies: powder, of mice and men, x-men trilogy, spider-man trilogy, transformers, toy story trilogy, Matilda, again harry potter, favorite shows: smallville, sportscenter, big bang theory, two and a half men, house, desperate housewives, law & order: SVU, and food: cereal, pizza pb & j, hot pockets, pudding snacks, ice cream, junk food, Chinese, barbeque, and Mexican food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family & friends
2. Food, especially milk & cereal
3. Books
4. My glasses
5. Laptop
6. Smartphone, Android that is
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why some people think the way they do and about dating of course hence why I am on a dating website
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either I'm playing video games, reading, watching t.v. or doing anything to keep busy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have two disabilities. One is Cerebral Palsy and the other less commonly known is Hydrocephalus. If you want to know more about them, please ask, I won't be offended
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me because something caught your eye and peaked your curiousness about me. Also if your looking to talk to someone that would love the chance to get to know you and vice versa.