Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 M Chapel Hill, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:45pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and laughing about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Dropped out of two-year college
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just going to get to the point. I love sex...anal sex to be exact. I love all forms of sex, but I really love stroking a tight ass. If this interests you, AND YOU ARE A FEMALE, then contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living a life of luxury with indentured servants and all the excesses that wealth brings...nah, just floundering around like the rest of us. I wanted to jokingly write "living it to the fullest" but that is just so cliche'.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to keep things light. Life is too short to be so serious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The River Why, A Good Life Wasted.

Movies: Captain Philips, Lord of the Rings series, True Grit

Music: Most genres excluding rap and new country. Metal, classical, bluegrass, pre-nineties country (ie: Patsy Cline, Willie Nelson.

Food: Anything that doesn't run off of my plate...and maybe some things that would!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Listed in no particular oder:
Water - I am a fanatic. Fishing, swimming, boating,etc.
Food - I've become a bit of a foodie.
Sex - 'Nuff said
Beautiful women ;)
Open spaces ie: Outdoors
Craft beer.
Food, water,beer, and sex with beautiful women in the outdoors! ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where and when my next adventure will be and with who?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having a beer with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to cyber.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love anal as much as I do!
Ps. don't take this profile too seriously ;)