Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

billy_banjo

24 M Denton, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty laid back person so I'm open to whatever happens. I make sure to keep an open mind about everything and take things as they come. Also, I'm a big sports fan. Rangers, Mavs, Cowboys. I play darts in a league on Monday nights so it'd be cool to find someone who likes to play just for fun. I also like to play disc golf, go out with friends and all that normal stuff. I run to stay in shape and I'm attempting to learn how to cook. It's going...slowly.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in school at UNT at the moment getting my a BAAS with a focus on aviation logistics. I'm also working at an airplane engine shop part time and may move to full time when I finish school. I stay busy, but I make plenty of time for fun too.
I’m really good at
Softball. That's totally a sport. And I can make ice cream soup! On the other hand, I'm very bad at sleeping on bunk beds. I have the scar to prove it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a smirk. It typically doesn't leave my face. This could be good or bad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read, but I don't do it enough. Some of the books I have read recently include House of Leaves, City of Saints and Madmen and The Raw Shark Texts.

I can watch just about any movie as long it doesn't bore me to death. Some movies I like include; Super Troopers, Fight Club, Black Swan, Iron Man, Casino Royale, Inception etc.

For music I mostly listen to all kinds of rock and some country. A few of my favorite bands are Cross Canadian Ragweed, Randy Rogers Band, Rise Against, Tom Petty, Boston, and other bands you've probably heard of.

I love Italian food and seafood the most, I also like spicy food a lot. I grew up mostly eating meat, meat and more meat so I like to get out and try other stuff. I still love a good steak, though. I am slightly allergic to poultry. By slightly I mean I break out and have trouble breathing. I miss hot wings.

For TV some of my favorite shows are; How I Met Your Mother, Always Sunny, Arrested Development, Dexter, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, The League, Top Gear...I guess I watch mostly comedy shows. Dexter is a comedy, right?
The six things I could never do without
Shiner Bock
Shiner Blonde
Shiner Rye
Shiner Hefeweizen
Shiner Kosmos
Shiner Black

Never leave me, Shiner family pack

No, I'm not an alcoholic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about things I'll never really know the answer to like the meaning of life, the existence of god and also a bunch of not as serious stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out at the bar with some friends or playing poker or watching movies ororor whatever I feel like doing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I kissed a girl and I liked it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have superpowers. Or you can teach me how to play a banjo.