billy_the_kid13
23 Lakeland, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
billy_the_kid13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Billy, & this is okstupid.

I work a full time job so it's hard to get out and meet new people. I'm a motorcycle technician by trade, but I want to get into racing. I know that might sound stupid, but racing is in my blood and motorcycles are my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently started my career working as a motorcycle tech at a dealership in lakeland.
I’m really good at
making the best out of shitty situations and being awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I am pretty laid back and easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: I'm not much of a reader
movies: action movies would be the obvious answer, but horror movies are a close second.
tv shows: How I Met Your Mother
music: Classic Rock but I'm not picky
food: anything italian & or spicy
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
motorcycles
music
sleep
good times.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend too much time thinking about work, I need to get out more often.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching Netflix until I pass out. Unless I'm off that particular weekend, in which case I would be hanging out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Porsche commercials give me chills
You should message me if
you're looking for someone who is easy to get along with and/or if you have similar interests.
More