Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

billybonz81

33 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me im tall heavy set i like to play pool, listen to music, hang out with friends, go fishing, take road trips, watch tv and movies, read the occasional book. I have brown hair and brown eyes. I've lived in Texas all my life but was born in germany, i work with computers which i love. I'm not sure what else to put on here so if you wanna know more just ask away..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently just landed a sweet new job in downtown Houston, my last one i was at for almost 5 years but i felt it was time for a change. My next step will most likely be to save for a house in a nice neighborhood. I also do alot of reading and studying for work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing pool, listening to other peoples problems and offering them suggestions and giving them my point of view, anything with computers, building things, singing (depending on who you ask lol), taking pictures

I'm sure there are other things but i can't think of any at the moment :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really not sure you would have to ask them, i would imagine it would probably be my face or smile (or maybe my height because im tall)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are really too many movies to list, but i am a closet harry potter fan lol, i also like swordfish, 80s music, the notebook (hey dont judge me), pearl harbor, action movies, oh and all the fast and the furious movies. I like NCIS, NCIS LS, house, hawaii five-o, bones, csi, law and order to name a few. My favorite music is country and my favorite foods are mexican and italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air
water
food
my car
Job
friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, what i want to accomplish and im going to accomplish it, things i need to do, random things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home reading/studying, or catching up on shows, or sometimes i may go out and play pool. It really all depends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's not something i'm prepared to answer publicly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested or just want to make new friends