Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

billyboy14610

30 M Chesterfield, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am really just me. I am a very unique guy with great friends and family. I am the type of guy that will do anything for the people that are very close to me in my life. If there is anything else you want to know, just ask. I have a great heart that I wear on my sleeve. I am a very open individual, when the right questions are asked. I am a very laid back person, but that can change as it is needed. I like to keep things light and loose, but I can get serious should the situation call for it.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my own house and car, a good job as an accountant at a firm that works on the financial side of insurance claims. I am also currently studying and working on taking all 4 parts of the CPA Exam...
I’m really good at
reading people, making people laugh, just having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, my eyes. What do you notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I would have to say some of the works by Troy Denning and Aaron Alston.

Movies: Anything good. I go see a lot of different movies. I like action, comedy, horror, and suspense for the most part, but I will generally see just about anything if it seems good. I am looking forward to seeing the remake of Total Recall, Resident Evil: Retribution, Skyfall, Bourne Legacy, and Expendables 2.

Shows: Smallville (even though its gone), Supernatural, Vampire Diaries (actually a very gory show for network TV), Saved by the Bell, and many other shows. I am definitely looking forward to CW's new show Arrow as well!!

Music: Just about anything, but I listen to country and rock most of all.

Food: I am usually up for trying anything, but country cookin' would be number 1 for me.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family - Most Important
2. Friends - a very close second
3. Cell Phone - my lifeline
4. Computer - I like my technology
5. Sports - My fun and main entertainment
6. My car - I would rather have my truck back but this gets me around.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I've been, where I'm going, how I got here, and what I have learned along the way. I also always have the people that have influenced me the most, my departed family, in my mind and heart always. If you know who Chris Young is and his song "Voices", you will completely understand what I mean by that statement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just depends on the night. I could be out listening to local bands, downtown hanging out with friends, or spending a quiet night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no problem telling you, you just have to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
...you liked what you read and you are interested in knowing more. Also, if you are interested in a good guy who will treat you right.