Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

billyphoto

39 M Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm a 38 year old professional photographer. I moved to the Bay area from Austin about 4 years ago and things have settled down to the point that I finally have time to meet some new people. Hmmm, my self summary...I was born in a small town in East Texas, graduated high school in a class of 8 people. (I did indeed say 8, it was a very small town.) I attended the University of Texas at Austin, graduated with two degrees. (theater history and a radio, television, and film degree) I taught high school theatre for a year and I've been a photographer ever since. I do love photography, but I only speak at length about it to my students, so I won't be chattering about F stops and shutter speeds at dinner. I love to tell stories, and tend to have one for almost any occasion. I eat out quite a bit and I am always looking for new restaurants.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm still growing my photography business in the Bay Area. Things are going good though, I just did a big seminar at the largest camera store in northern California on a new kind of instant film. I'm teaching an at risk student for a local nonprofit, and hopefully paying customers will keep calling.
I’m really good at
I pride myself on my photography, and I'm probably better than the average bear at shooting pool. I also hope I tell a good story now and then. I used to live next to a massage school and took lessons on and off for two years, so I give a great backrub.
The first things people usually notice about me
People figure out quickly that I'm comfortable in conversation with almost anyone. I also hope people notice that I make an effort to listen to what other people have to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is Neuromancer by William Gibson. I love me some speculative fiction. Favorite movie, The Blues Brothers. I like all kinds of music, from glitch to rap to Cajun to whatever.
The six things I could never do without
My cameras, my dog, good food, Netflix, my blog and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my artwork, my business, but honestly, I think a lot about having as many good times as I can before I die.
On a typical Friday night I am
I try to go do something different every weekend, a chill club, movie, or just a new place to eat. As I always say, nothing exciting ever happens when your alone in your house.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to hang out and see where it goes from there.