Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bilsfn15

32 Haddon Heights, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work down at the Naval Yard in Philadelphia as a marine engineer. i love sports especially football and baseball. Go to most eagles and phillies games. I'm looking to have fun with life and meet someone who always has goals in life.

I'm a hard-working individual who would like to meet someone and eventually settle down to start a family. My family raised me that way. My mother and father have been great role models for me in my life. But my grandfather was one of my best friends up til his death, he was a great individual that is thought about everyday and i like to think i make him proud.

With my hard-working personality i went to the United States Merchant Marine Academy where i studied Marine Engineering in a military evironment college...1 of 5 service academies in the US. I had a chance to play football there in Division III conference and made some lifetime friends while attending.

Uniqueness is in the eyes of who sees you. I can't look at myself and say what makes me standout. All i know is i can make people laugh and always look at the positive side of things.

i like to travel, i've been to 18 different countries and i love seeing new cultures (England, Germany, Belgium, France, Girbraltor Spain, Italy, Slovenia, Egypt, Djibouti, Kenya, Mozambique, Ivory Coast, Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, Mexico, Canada, Dominican Republic)...and i still want to see more
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im have a job that involves marine engineering. i live close to my family and i get to go to as many sporting events as i want to. i still play baseball and i love to have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im really good at cooking, but i hate cleaning up haha. im athletic and have been able to play any sport ive been involved with. im good at making people smile and laugh, i always try to have fun with any situation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i brighten up a room...i usually have smile on my face...and then soon after they are laughing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love all types of music, from country to rap. foods, i will usually try anything...sushi YUM. movies, never really found something i hated and yes ill watch chick flicks. RUDY was great.
Criminal Minds/House/Chicago Code/Off the Map/Man vs Wild/Shameless
PHILLIES (usually at the games)/Eagles (usually at the games)/College basketball
The Hangover/Rockys/Step Brothers/Braveheart (i can watch a movie 20 times and watch it again)
All Country Music...Rap: Lil Wayne, Eminem, Luda...OAR = great...know classic rock and alternative...not huge into classical haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water and family seems to be a huge consensus but i find it to be true...so i will follow suite with the first two (hopefully my dog counts as family in this)
other then that i dont know...i mean food has to be one, can't go two weeks without it right? haha
i think i would be able to survive with the first 3...once we get past that we are just lookin to material things that you ultimately wouldn't need so i think i'm fine with it...my droid does everything so you could throw that in and take me away haha. i wouldn't mind going away for a long period of time with no added stress and thats where this question leads you, to an island b/c thats where you would have nothing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i try not to worry about the past or think about what i could change b/c you would think about it ALL THE TIME...dont think just live for the next experience
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
im fine with being in my sweats watching a movie. but if my friends have something going on i can put on the jeans and button-down to have a good time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
haha thats why its private...if you ask me personally then i will tell...but you have to say hi first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are trying to have some fun and laugh...even if you just want to catch a PHILS game or do something outside

if you follow these lyrics "You might fall down on your face
Roll the dice and have some faith" always have to take the chance, YOU NEVER KNOW

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!