Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bimaggie66

48 Clearwater, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
NO MEN... Repeat.... NO MEN
Me: I am a 5'8" 140 lb gal who is a bi submissive. I am engaged and have a wonderful relationship. I am hoping to find a local gal who would enjoy joining us for dinners, clubbing, shopping, friendship and if chemistry is right... we'll see! I really want to find someone who is comfortable with both of us. We have a Daddy/baby-girl relationship in pet names only, although I do love it when Daddy takes me shopping!!! If you are still reading... NO MEN! I have the one I want... I am here for a girl friend only.
I love to go shopping, I love to go clubbing (we dont go all the time... maybe once a month or less during my school quarters. I like to go to gentleman's clubs for laughs and giggles and to adult lifestyle clubs to watch and dance. It would be so much fun to have a girl friend to tag along!!!
We are light bd... not required but something else I enjoy.
I am somewhat interested in a potential poly relationship... not required... just open minded. Also... since i am a submissive, i really don't want to meet with you alone. I am not asking for a 3 way... but i prefer you be submissive and enjoy following direction too.
if any of this sounds like you, drop me a note.
I am looking for someone within 100 miles where a friendship and relationship is possible.
I like lipstick type gals who enjoy similar interest.
Looking forward to chatting.
:-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
full time nursing student
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, dancing, SHOPPING, being thoughtful, and did i say shopping????
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Pride & Prejudice and period type movies
Books: Im a full time student... are there books besides text books? LOL... maybe Shades of Gray.
Food: all
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
new cloths, new shoes, shopping, sex, travel & love... not in that order!! :-)... shoes first!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding a girl friend... :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm bi
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are female and have an interest.