Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bingbongme

27 M Limehouse, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live to travel and travel to live. I am a hedonist when it comes to food, wine and good living. I have a habit of memorizing strange facts and have been known to start tour groups in the Museums of London just because I love to teach outside of work (not deliberately i might add).

I get itchy feet for adventure and hate being in the same place too long there is so much to see do and learn in the world.

I am very useful with technology and can make all your gadgets sing and dance the way they are supposed to. Not very good with practical things though and my mind tends to wander at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am tutor / lecturer on computer security and enterprise deployments, I work with NATO and the US DOD on projects around Europe and many other clients UK wide and worldwide. Recently I have been commissioned to write a book about some of the things I teach (going so well that one, honest guvner). Self-employed for the past 3 years and have no desire to stop living and experiencing as much as I can. Known to fly off to into Europe on a weekend because I have nothing better to do.

I also cook, on the downtime weeks I split my time between coffee shops and chasing free wifi to making a huge mess in the kitchen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
20th century history, Victorian engineering, Cold War history, Microsoft server technologies. Making bread, Currently trying to master croissants. Wine, but I have so much more reading to do on that subject
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am usually quite confident with new people which comes from what I do for a living
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently reading The Phycopath test, The 4 Hour Chef, Interviews with Israeli commanders on the Iran situation, and Dom Jollys new book about crypozoology and an interview with Fidel Castro.... Yeh... I read some odd stuff

Movies: Woddy Allen movies and international cinema at the Electric

Shows: IT Crowd, 30 rock, Big bang theory and Documentaries
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Laptop
Net connection
Star alliance membership
The collection of little things i keep in my wallet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Projects I am currently working on, what I messed up with on my last baking adventure. Where to go next, what to add to the list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, writing, working, gaming or simply hanging out with a few beers with friends. I am really not a fan of clubbing, terrible music overpriced drinks and cannot hear a word anyone is saying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a figure skater until the ice rink in Birmingham had quite a large fire and shut down (I know it is re-opened now)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to see new places, try new foods just because you haven't done it before