Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

binghamGE

26 M Essen, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly), Latin (Poorly), Ancient Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Give it a (the?) final chance: Maybe here everything is better. Convince me! I'm an open-minded broadcast journalist interested in almost everything. My life is split up in two worlds - media and traveling. Both parts tend to fight about who's to win. Problem: One pays the other. So I love my job and I love spending my money somewhere around the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. And traveling a lot. Time spent at home seems to me like time lost.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, thats my job. Listening, thats my hobby.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh! His voice doesn't fit his look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Classics. I love Schiller, I love Dürrenmatt, I love Böll. But when you give me a modern novel, it's not impossible that I like it. I love Kazuo Ishiguro's "The Remains Of The Day", for instance.

Music: There is only one simple rule: Please move something inside me. So mostly rather melodic stuff, nothing too loud or too harsh. But still everything from Bach to MC Fitti. I really don't like thinking in categories.

Food: Japanese and American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- a flight at least every two weeks
- crisps
- social media
- news
- German "Glühwein" in december
- my interdental tooth brushes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in the air, on my way to the next weekend trip anywhere in the world.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get photos, an intellectual conversation or simply good intercourse - of whatever kind you like.