Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Ft Mitchell, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 18
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here looking for someone that gets me for who I am. I'd like to find someone who will laugh at my sarcastic jokes. She will also have to be willing to be with a man that tells the truth regardless. If you ask me a question I'll tell the truth point blank. "Most of the time."

At heart I'm a romantic. I like trying to make my partner laugh and smile each day. Just my way of trying to brighten their day. I want the type of relationship where I know what's she's thinking before she says it and vice versa. Someone that I can have deep connection with. I know I can find that I just have to be patient. Looking for a friend at first. Whatever happens after that is a bonus. Hoping to find a real relationship, not a hookup.

Have any questions? Just ask me. I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and looking for someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, troubleshooting problems/plans and fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. And my straightforwardness!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately I've been reading a lot of golf, investing, and psychology books. I've also found that I'm a fan of almost anything Mitch Albom writes. Favorite books are probably "Tuesdays with Morrie" and "The last lecture".

Favorite music??? I listen to everything. My ipod has 11,000+ songs on it. But I do tend to listen to country more than anything else. With my favorites being Kenny Chesney, Sugarland, Brad Paisley, Montgomery Gentry and Zac Brown Band.

With food I'm a pretty picky eater. But I guess I would be classified as a meat and potatoes guy.

With movies I find I can watch almost anything. Including some REALLY stupid movies that are on at 3am. lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order Music, Love, Friends, Family, Sports and Freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the weekend. Might be going out with friends for drinks or I might be home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'd love to have no more need for this app!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm someone you would like to get to know.