Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

binx0r

26 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I WILL NOT DATE A HOMOPHOBE.

I'm a pet groomer by trade but I'm looking into more education at the moment. I'm also a writer, an avid reader, a gamer, a dog owner... I enjoy cooking, tv, manga, literature, animation and drawing.

I'm pretty easy going with most things, I only have a few hot button issues.

I recently relocated from Saskatchewan, and I plan to do some more travelling whether it be long or short term, wherever life takes me.

My loves include corvids, music, BBC's Sherlock, Orwell, studio Ghibli, Pixar, animals in general and tabletop gaming.

As far as this website, I'm looking for friends, maybe more depending on chemistry. I'm pansexual so it's come as you are, I'm accepting of everyone. I really want people I can laugh with, be myself... I'm strict about one thing in particular: I'm not here to impress you, if you don't like me, I don't want to be with you.

Drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Evaluating...

I want more education but I'm not sure what exactly. Animal behaviour is top of my list but I need to get in control of my ADD if I have any hope of that kind of program.

Eventually I would like to settle down with my own grooming business, maybe with a doggie daycare. I'd love to be in PEI but I'm open to anywhere in Canada. Or abroad even. Just not the states.

Other than that, working on my own creative projects. Mostly writing but also painting and widdling down my list of books I want to read. I would love to make movies too, if I can find the time and money.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, editing, grooming, entertaining, horseback riding, NOT MATH, child care.

Catching onto things two seconds late. I answered the ATM question as 'I dunno' and I caught it a second after I pressed submit aaaaaaaaaaAA!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno. I never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1984 and His Dark Materials
Fruits Basket, Immortal Rain and Yona of the Dawn
Kiki's Delivery Service and Juno
Sherlock, Corner Gas, Community, Digimon, ALAB, LOK and Firefly
Almost anything but especially soundtracks, classical, pop, rock... I like the sound of the piano and violin best.
Japanese, German, breakfast food, mushrooms, cheesecake, cherries, peaches, noodles... Dim sum. Lots of stuff. And tea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
A pet
Pencil and paper
Manga
BBC Sherlock
My imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Alternate Universes/dimensions/planes of existence.

Anatomy of mythical creatures.

Corvids.

Movement.

Survival in a zombie outbreak or post apocalypse.

My favorite shows.

(Why are there never any people in New York in HIMYM? Like wtf?)

How things came about. (Cars are weird. Who came up with pencils? Why cows' milk?)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apathy is my deepest fear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it.