Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bioglitch

27 Belfast, UK Woman, Genderqueer, Trans Woman

Woman, Genderqueer, Trans Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 25
Orientation
Bisexual, Lesbian, Pansexual, Queer
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, trans woman / genderqueer, and polyamorous, and with all that, it's pretty much guaranteed that I won't send the first message on here for fear of abuse. So, please, go for it. :D

(Also I may be bi/pan but the likelyhood of me being interested in a man is infinitesimally small, so, like, probably don't bother, dudes.)

Odd, queer, autistic, electronic musician and occasional digital artist dork who apparently lacks the ability to come up with things to say about themself.

I really need to fill out this thing properly, it's utterly shambolic really...

Home is Belfast, Ireland, but I'm often travelling/touring it seems.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just spent the last couple of years working on music and gigging, whilst battling bureaucracy for my results of a music technology course at tech that took way too long (never trust BMC) whilst actually learning the subject in my spare time, heh.
Finally got them and I'm currently considering my options on what to do and where to go next... Can't seem to decide on a course or a city or even if I want to continue to university. We shall see...

I'm also teaching myself a lot of other creative subjects in my spare time, along with the occasional bit of a language, which is probably rather ill-advised as I've never managed to stick with one long enough to speak it.

I occasionally do a bit of VJing / live visuals too, but that's on hold due to moving house breaking ALL of the things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating... Particularly when it comes to filling out things like this.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, no idea… How would I know that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hard to say... I'll come back to this.

Movies: Same.

Shows: Community, and, of course, Orange Is the New Black among many others, but I'm trying to not watch so much.

Music: Could go on for beards with this, so, a brief genre listing I think; mostly electronic music at the moment, Dub, Funk, Soul, DnB, Dubstep, Glitch, Hip-Hop, Skweee, Math Rock... etc. Chipmusic of various kinds is a minor obsession of mine.
I've also always into a lot of punk, mostly folk-punk these days, with a particular drive towards the queer stuff.

http://www.last.fm/user/infotoxin for a better explanation (kinda outdated now)

I mostly seem to like whatever's least appropriate for my present company. :/

Food: Hard to say… Butternut Squash is kinda awesome. Also; sweet potato + mustard seeds + ginger. Burritos and the like...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Some manner of music production hardware & software.
Music itself.
A quasi-decent set of speakers (noting a theme here?).
Hot Sauces
Ehhh... I'll figure out the other two later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at a show or an electronic night or something. Also, not infrequently, just sitting in the house probably not realising that I'm supposed to be anywhere else, and possibly unaware of what day it is.