Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bioguy78412

43 M Bangor, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work for good ol uncle sam and my preferred profession is as a biologist, at least that's what I went to school 9 years for ;-) People often ask me where I'm from, I find that a difficult question to answer, but the short answer is just shy of everywhere, I was born in California, raised in Colorado and after highschool proceeded to live in 35 of the lower 48 states. I work for the federal government and am required to have a security clearance and can hear the investigator groan when the interview begins lol on my last check I had 17 addresses in the last 7 years. I have worn many hats in my life and carry a skill set that is across the board, I have been in the military, worked as a mechanic,bartender,tree trimmer, veterans advocate, all kinds of contstruction work, lab tech, river guide, taxi driver, cook, park ranger and taught at the university level just to name a few.

Really would like to make some connections with people in the area. I am looking for a rental and have no idea where to try to live. Not looking for a roommate but would like to know if any areas are preferable to others. I am trying to find something that is in commuteable range from the Ft McCoy/Tomah region. Any information would be appreciated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Relocated to WI ....never been here before... So what does this state have to offer?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a jack of most trades I might even suprise ya with what i know how to do :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol I am ummm LARGE... Im 6'4 and around 250 size 14 feet not fat mind you just very large ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have lots of favorites but my current passion is a book on latin quoatation translated to english ......its an eye opener i tell ya
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A CAR lol , A job, some friends, my sleeping bag, tent, and sleeping pad :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where in the Hell a biologist gets a job that isnt on contract lol.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This is totally depend on my location at the time :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair was down to my butt just 6 months ago...still trying to adjust but i have a pic lol Oh Ya and I lived in a tent for 3 years, and no I am not kidding :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your willing to help a guy out I am looking for a rental within commuting distance of the Ft Mccoy/Tomah area and dont know much about the local communities. Would really like a heads up on where not to live.

If you enjoy a guy that lives outside the box then i am your man :) I have a very different way of seeing things.