Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bioscientist

27 M Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I somehow don’t like the idea of meaningless sex, two people getting a room for a quick bang and going back to their lives. Nobody is ever ready for a bf/gf relationship but can’t it be somewhere in the middle between a bf/gf and a NSA affair. I mean sex is great but isn’t intimacy better, Cuddling up on a couch while we watch a movie. Hearing about how our day went, maybe cooking together on a weekend or getting to eat out at some restaurants or go to a theatre. Even a simple talk could be so comforting at times. Life is more than going after money and occasionally getting a quick bang.
I am interested in meeting a woman who is interested in having the relationship between a quick bang and bf/gf. So there is no age requirement, anyone can have this above explained relationship. I do have one preference though !! You must like cuddling, I don’t like it, I just LOVE it. Even though you have no control over the whole world when you are in a embrace you feel it’s all taken care of.
I have no racial preference or age requirements. However I understand that many have their own requirements and there is nothing wrong about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a researcher at UTD. Trying to make world a better place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing situations and bringing the most of everything and I love to take looong walks!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor :) and how I can see issues from a perspective which no one ever attempted.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big Bang theory (Can totally relate to my life)
How I met your Mother
Friends
Two and Half Men
Game of Thrones
Lord of Rings, Prestige... Comedies, Thrillers, Classic dramas
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Friends
Family
Humor
Food
Internet :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The reason behind simplest of things. Analyzing why and how society functions and I like the frail balance which exists.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies on netflix !!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will tell you on meeting up :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel the same way as I mentioned in the description.