Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

biotech68

30 M Tracy, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work full time as a sound & comm electrician, meaning I wire the cool stuff in buildings like home theaters, security systems and automated controls. I'm also an independent film maker working as a writer and special effects artist.

I find it hard to write about myself, one I'm told I'm not a normal person & I think differently than others, two I don't know what people want to know. But I could write you four pages on a fictional character I just made up. I update my profile a lot depending on my mood, some times it's too sarcastic or not enough or just feel like it's gotten old.

Working with mainly other guys has made finding someone rather difficult my dislike of the bar scene hasn't helped either. My buddy found someone he really cares about online so I figured what the hell.

I enjoy a wide variety of things, some of which still shock my friends of over 10 years, like sushi. I'm also trying to try new things, like sky diving, exploring more new areas, I would LOVE to get to Alaska or Canada and see the northern lights!

I'm pretty laid back, care more about who I'm with rather than what I'm doing.

I don't get embarrassed easily or at all really. Open about almost everything ask and I'll answer. Which was fun in school never lost a game of Nervous or Truth or Dare.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time and finding new things to do during my free time.
I’m really good at
Remembering things, really my memory is freaky. I'm a good bullshitter can talk myself put of some pretty bad/dangerous situations. Also I'm good at puzzles and building things. Last thing I built a fake wall for my friend to run through for a film.
The first things people usually notice about me
That my hair and beard don't match, black and red(going brown finally). The height is obvious but commented on a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
I read a lot of random books from teen books to adult from many genres. I recently finished Dan browns the lost symbol and Jodi Picoults Nineteen Minutes. My favorite series of books would be Christopher Pikes The Last Vampire, yes it's a young adults book but there's something about it that I love.

Movies:
Haha the worse question to ask me, I've seen thousands of movies have multiple favorites in ever genre. A small list off the top of my head, Bang Bang You're Dead, Brick, Life As A House, and Jaws
The six things I could never do without
1) My friends

2) quiet time, like an hour put of my day with no saws or drills blaring in my ear, no loud music just peace and quite to unwind in.

3) books movie tv shows anime anything that can give me inspiration or give me something to think about.

4) my truck, she's sitting dead in my driveway but I love having it.

5) humor, I'm always cracking jokes some funny some not, but I love seeing people smiling and laughing

6) peach mango juice, try it, it's fantastic. An old lady got me hooked on it at Safeway.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Have you ever seen those Bing! Commercials yup that's my head, all over the place making connections randomly.

Mainly I think about the current stories in writing or characters I want to write stories for. Tweaking things here and there or just letting the story run in my head to see where it takes me.

Besides that I think about how I need a tape recorder to document these ideas because I forget by the time I get to my computer lol.

Outside of writing usually trying to piece together some trips or events to go see, trying to get all my friends free on the same day is a full time job.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm out with my friends seeing a movie or getting dinner, or home playing games online with my out of state friends. Or just being completly lazy lying in bed with a movie or book. All depends on how my day at work went.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had/have very bad insomnia, going days without sleep was a normal thing for me, now 3-4 hours gets me through my day.

Also for some reason I pretend to be stupider than I really am. If I look like I'm playing on my phone I'm usually reading some tech or science articles then contemplating the significance or possible futures the discoveries can bring. Or I'm on The Chive
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want me to do some f/x work or are a local film maker, and wanna talk shop or work on some things together.

You wanna test my statement and ask me random and embarrassing things you think I wouldn't answer.

You want me to explain what the game nervous is. (Was shocked to realize not many people know what it is.)

You find general sarcasm and smartassness entertaining.

Really I'm not looking for a girl who shares all my same interests, Im looking for someone who can show me new things. Is confident enough to call me on my bullshit and tell me what she wants. Doesn't play those stupid games.

Or most importantly....You want to. KKCO!