Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

birbassdude

25 M League City, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Look me up on Instagram- zr1etr88

I'm just a guy working my career looking to have fun and meet new people when I'm not out of town at work. I consider myself to be nice, understanding, honest, and sincere. I keep other people in mind before I act and enjoy being able to help others. Ask me anything else you want to know!
Need to update this because it's been awhile...need new pictures too. I got my first tattoo several months ago. Still living the life and looking for someone to share it with!
I'm into off-roading in trucks and on 4-wheelers. Enjoy spending weekends out of the city when possible, around a bonfire, or at my parents farm up near Austin.
I also have a bit of a need for speed, but not to the point where it's dangerous.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I hang out with friends a lot and work 2 weeks on 2 weeks off in my career offshore in the oil and gas industry. Been working offshore almost 6 years now...makes me feel pretty old honestly! ha
Might work overseas someday, or become an organic farmer because I like the all natural, self sustaining way of life because it's healthy. There's just not as much money in that! HA
Just bought a house so I'm busy getting it setup the way I want.
I have 2 big dogs, a purebred English Mastiff and one of her puppies which is half black lab.
I’m really good at
Driving tractors, figuring out how to fix something when it breaks, taking care of animals, caring about people
The first things people usually notice about me
My deep voice for being a "smaller" guy....some people are shocked ha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read many books....tv shows are law and order SVU, criminal minds, smallville, dexter and bones
Music: All kinds really. I like Alternative rock the most...Tremonti, Alterbridge, Volbeat, Chevelle, Shinedown, Coldplay, Awolnation, Nickelback, Three Days Grace, AC/DC, Led Zeppelin, Guns n Roses, Rage Against the Machine, Metallica, etc. etc.
Food: Not real picky here except I don't like much seafood at all...I eat shrimp and some fish but that's about it for seafood
The six things I could never do without
My vehicles, my job, God, friends, family, and food/water obviously
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'll do when I get to go home from work!
What life has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends having a few drinks or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing really, I'd prefer to open up to someone after getting to know them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you liked what you read and you think we could have a good time or a future together.