Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bird_fly_earth

43 F Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been US for more than 10 years and finally I decide to settle down in CA.

I like to go hiking, dancing, wine tasting and playing with 2 wheels. I enjoy cycling and riding my motorcycle but I don't do racing, I ride them for thrill . I like the adventure of exploration...I enjoy the sun kiss my skin, and let the wind whisper my ears when I ride. hiking alone the beach, forest and smell the fresh air make me happy... imagine I am a bird can fly and surround with the nature beauty... however, I can be elegant and dress up like a "lady" or enjoy mellow time at home ..:-)

I appreciate the life I have, I got loving family and friends, I enjoy what I am doing , however, I feel like something is missing. I realize how much more enjoyable if I have a partner to share my interests, happiness with ...who is caring, has a sense of humor , optimistic, passion about his life , especially. I am not a TV person, I like outdoor sports and activities. I love simple, nature environment , eat good organic food. taking care of myself to be healthy and fit. I like homemade ( with love) food. I play music...I like to take a walk at park and enjoy my lazy afternoon!

I don't know you (yet) but I bet if you have read my profile , perhaps you and I have more than a few things in common ( I don't want everything in common though )... imagine we go cycling together, dancing together, riding motorcycle together, hiking together, cooking together... I 'd say that makes you a pretty awesome person. awesome people take action, so send me a quick message now before I settle for someone else...
I’m really good at
...keep for later :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music~ Dream Theather , Pink floyd, Nine inch nails, Rolling stones, Muse, Deepforest, Coldplay, The killers, Carla Bruni, Gipsy Kings, Latin music ..

Movies~amelie, ratatouille, the motorcycle diaries, into the wild, la vie en rose, tracks, dance with wolves
The six things I could never do without
Sunny + Fresh air
Good food + Wine
Organic Vegetables + Fruits
Music and Play Music
Love+ Affection
Family + Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
going out with friends or relax at home ..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my unique English accent:-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we may have connection to become friends or a long term partner