Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Austin, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 7
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After three years in Boston working I am taking a break from the snow!

I am originally from Connecticut and I am a New England girl through and through. I love the beach and anything outside like picnics, kayaking, running, people watching and eating sorbet.

I love learning about other people and what they are into. I am honest and straightforward. Communication is very important to me as is a sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting settled in Austin and exploring the area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knowing endless, useless trivia about the most arbitrary things, noticing the small actions and features of others and remembering these observations long after anyone expects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive attitude, confidence and friendly nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hunger Games, In Cold Blood, Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time, Lovely Bones, Harry Potter

Movies: Remember the Titans and the Rookie, Mr. Holland's Opus, Princess Diaries, any Disney/Pixar Film.

Shows: West Wing, Parenthood, Breaking Bad, Grey's Anatomy, Criminal Minds

Music: James Taylor, Carole King, The Swell Season, Ingrid Michaelson, Sheryl Crow, Chicago, The Eagles, The Beatles, Billy Joel, Beyonce, We the Kings, The Gabe Dixon Band, Sara Bareilles

Food: I love trying new food, especially creative takes on traditional American food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running shoes
Connections to technology
My family and friends
A craft project
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
moving to a brand new place and starting new, when I am going to run next, the next recipe I want to try, which craft project to embark on next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often recovering from the week by relaxing on the couch watching a movie and building up energy for Saturday night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have found something interesting in my profile and have more to say than 'hey, how's it goin?"