Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

birdcatx7

32 M Sealy, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I eat waffles with a spoon. There I said it. And yes, I'm serious. I have a boy, who is three. I have three cats, one of which I am not willing to part with. The other two..............well, I'm not too fond of them sometimes. I work on an assembly line, building transport trucks for the military. I am a geek. I love techy stuff. I watch sci-fi, horror movies. I read comics. I play video games. But most of all I try to spend time with my son.

I'm a creative person (used to be in a band....years ago), I play guitar (i use the term play, loosely), occasionally I think of plots or stories and try to jot them down. Maybe someday I'll publish something.

I'm laid back, generally more quiet than loud. Not really into the bar/club scene. I drink sometimes, but not a lot. I d

I like making people laugh. Whether through sarcasm or smartassery, I do what I can. Dont have a problem with a women that has some weight on her. Just saying. Eh, I've run out of things to say for now, so until I think of something else...
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm working to support me and my son. Its not exactly my ideal job, but it pays the bills and to be honest there are aspects of it that I do enjoy. I tend to be rather creative and would really enjoy a career that embraces that part of me.
I’m really good at
Wasting time, watching tv/movies. Imagining that I'm far better than I really at at certain video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm quiet, a master of smartassery, lol. I don't really know what people notice about me I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Always hard to pick just a few examples that are supposed to represent my general interests, you know?

Books: Mostly sci-fi, Jack Mcdevitt, Robert Heinlein, Red Dwarf, Armor, Watership Down. The Dresden series. Comic books in general. Big batman fan. :D

Movies: Godzilla movies (though I don't recognize the 1998 American godzilla as such), James Bond, Harvey, Its A Wonderful Life, The Thing, Evil Dead series, Star Trek, Star Wars, animated movies, general sci-fi, action, comedy, horror. Really too many to try and pick.

Shows: Family Guy, The Office (Jim and Pam FTW!), Stargate, Star Trek, Man vs Wild, Scrubs, Firefly, X-Files, Twilight Zone. Into anime, big Gundam fan. Currently watching Naruto subbed on Netflix instant watch. Initial D is cool, Gurren Lagann is one of my favourites for sure. Sword Art Online. Devil is a Part Timer. Too many anime to list really.

Food: If it can be cooked and consumed safely, I'll eat it. Lol, just kidding. But really there isn't much I won't eat. Just about any vegetable or meat. Mexican, asian, burgers, pizza, whatever.
The six things I could never do without
1. cellphone (i always said i would never need or use one. now i cant leave the house without it. funny thing is, i hardly call anyone on it ever.)
2. my vehicle.
3. a job of sorts.
4. my skin. we're kinda.........attached
5. my son.
6. internet. theres just something about being seemingly connected to the whole world all the time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wow. uhhh, does this box have a limit to what I can type here? lol, seriously though I think about a lot of things. The past, good memories, or mistakes I've made and what I can do to avoid making those same mistakes. The future, what I want out of it and what I need to do to get there. Sometimes I work on "creative projects" in my head. There's really no telling what I could be thinking at any moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home with my son, or alone. Watching something on netflix, or playing a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wish i could be a super hero.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like geeks and/or are a geek yourself. You don't have to be though. If you're looking for someone to talk/chat with, and get to know.