Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

birdieman1785

28 M Odessa, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Justin and I am quiet, fun-loving guy who really just enjoys the simple things in life! I love going out and doing things like bowling, throwing some darts, catching a live show, playing poker or other sports...at the same time, I'm just as happy at home cooking a good dinner and watching movie. I am a hotel manager and just moved to Dallas from Colorado to pursue my next career opportunity! Its a big move, but no guts, no glory I guess. I am looking for someone who spend time with and see where it goes and who likes me for me. I know what i want in a partner, and I'm going after it. Maybe this isn't the right place to find it, but it's a start!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I'm just working full time and trying to finish up my BA in Business Management so I can move up in my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
watching sports, playing poker, laughing at inappropriate times, cooking, back-rubs, making people laugh at inappropriate times, darts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am very quiet at first. Some people take that as I'm not very social. I am very social, but once I get to know you better and get comfortable. Then you'll wish I was quiet! lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to laugh, so I naturally love comedy movies like Knocked Up, The Hangover, 40 Year Old Virgin, anything with Adam Sandler is usually hilarious!
I like a lot of different types of music, but my favorite is metaSome of my favorite bands are:
In Flames, Sevendust, All That Remains, As I Lay Dying, Atreyu, August Burns Red, Breaking Benjamin, Bullet for my Valentine, Bury Your Dead, Deftones, Digital Summer, Disturbed, Evans Blue, Five Finger Death Punch, In This Moment, Killswitch Engage, Mudvayn...I could go onI like some R&B/Rap and lately I've been getting into some country. I love hearing new bands/types of music that I havent heard before. I also love going to live shows! I go whenever possible!
As far as food, I love all different kinds of foods. If I had to pick a favorite, it would have to be Italian, but there's not too much I don't like! lol I love to cook and have gotten really good at it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My phone
My computer
Friends/Family
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. My career and what I'll be doing in 5 years. My relationships and wondering who is out there for me. My friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging out with my friends or just having a quiet night at home. I'm new to the Dallas area, so maybe someone could show me around!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...you'll have to ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested in a real relationship with a great guy. I love to make some more friends too, so hit me up and we'll see where it goes!