Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

birdier

37 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a smart, funny girl that's looking for something easy going but not boring. I'm not looking for the one night stand thing. I love cooking and baking, Having fun and being spontaneous. I love to travel and see new things. I like having an intelligent conversation or sitting down for a movie just to relax.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working part-time and going back to school. Right now I am looking to earn a college degree to stay competitive in my field..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a damn good cook and can give your mother a run for her money. I love to bake and make candy, and love making a man all the things he loves to eat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my sense of humor and laugh. My friends say my laugh is very contagious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is currently Norbit. I love Family Guy and American Dad. I am a total geek though and like any superhero movie except for "Green Lantern" live action movie to Anime. I love the show "How I Met Your Mother" Music is an open book for me I love a little bit of everything. Food I think Chinese food is my favorite but I am willing to try anything once as long as it's not to slimy or chewy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sex
2. Food
3. Friends/Family
4. Pets
5. music
6. clothing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After a full work week who knows it really depends. I might go out with friends. I might want to just stay home and relax for the evening junk food and a movie sounds fun also.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I say anything about it it's not private anymore.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a big girl that will make you laugh, that is also generous, kind and loving